Carbon M1 Super Fast 3D Printer Demo!

2016-05-16 43,351 3,287 5,816,721

Youtube Search RU : Carbon M1 Super Fast 3D Printer Demo!. смотреть

На сайте Youtube Search RU вам доступно скачать видео в Mp4, Mp3, 3gp, FLV и другие форматы

Download http://youtube-search.ru/video/O2thSsQrZUM/name video/ Просто поместите video-ID на странице Download

tested, testedcom, carbon, carbon3d, clip, 3d printing, print, sla, sls, dlp, printer, cnc, resin, demo, timelapse, video, ted, liquid, m1, super fast 3d printer, review

- Watch this complex object get 3D printed in less than 15 minutes Sean and Norm visit Carbon, the makers of the M1 3D printer, to get a demo of this new super fast 3D printing technology working in real time We chat with Carbon s VP of Product, Kirk Phelps, to learn how the CLIP 3D printing tech works, and why it s more than just about really fast prints Shot and edited by Joey Fameli Music by Jinglepunks Subscribe for more videos http www youtube com subscription center add user testedcom Follow us on Twitter http www twitter com testedcom Get updates on Facebook http www facebook com testedcom Tested is Adam Savage http www twitter com donttrythis Norman Chan http www twitter com nchan Simone Giertz http www twitter com simonegiertz Joey Fameli http www twitter com joeyfameli Adam Isaak http www instagram com adamisaak Kishore Hari http www twitter com sciencequiche Patrick Norton http www twitter com patricknorton Frank Ippolito http www twitter com frankippolito Sean Charlesworth http www twitter com cworthdynamics Jeremy Williams http www twitter com jerware Thanks for watching ...

Загрузка...